Our Staff

If you need assistance regarding adoption, surrendering an animal, lost or found animals, wildlife, obedience classes or general information,
please call 630-323-5630 during our business hours.

Shelter Operations

Tom Van Winkle
Tom Van Winkle
Executive Director
630-323-5630 x11
director@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
Kym Iffert
Kym Iffert
Operations Manager / Obedience Instructor
630-323-5630 x22
operations@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
Robin Carroll
Robin Carroll
Public Relations
630-323-5630 x13
pr@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Director of Development
630-323-5630 x12
development@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
Volunteer Coordinator
630-323-5630 x24
volunteer@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
Jacki Rossi
Jacki Rossi
Humane Educator
630-323-5630 x33
humane.ed@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
Kathy Daly
Kathy Daly
Receptionist
630-323-5630
Patty Powell
Patty Powell
Animal Care Technician
Samantha Cheatham
Samantha Cheatham
Animal Care Technician/Adoption Counselor
Kelsey Barry
Kelsey Barry
Animal Care Technician/Adoption Counselor
Elena Garza
Elena Garza
Animal Care Technician/Adoption Counselor
Amber O'Neal
Animal Care Technician/Adoption Counselor
Jillian Olson
Animal Care Technician/Adoption Counselor

Contributing Services

{staff_name}
Mary Alex
Bookkeeper
630-323-5630 x31
mary.alex@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
{staff_name}
Deborah Kraus
Pet Therapy Team Coordinator
630-323-5630 x32
pet.therapy@hinsdalehumanesociety.org
{staff_name}
Mary Drew
Website Coordinator
630-323-5630 x34
web@hinsdalehumanesociety.org